Be a butterfly

I’ve never been much for New Year’s resolutions, but like many I have a tendency to reflect on my life as each year comes to a close. I try to identify certain aspects in myself that could use some attention. So on the eve of 2017 I am focusing on more positivity in the new year, thinking more positive thoughts and being more positive in general.

resolutions8

To help myself get started and give myself somewhere to come back to as a reminder, I’ve collected a few inspirational quotes. Hopefully they will inspire you too!

brace-yourself

 

 

 

 

1-49

 

2 thoughts on “Be a butterfly

Leave a Reply

